11 thoughts on ““How I Sold 1 Million EBooks in 5 Months” By John Locke

  1. Thanks for every one of your work on this website. Ellie really likes going through investigation and it’s easy to see why. Most people notice all about the lively means you produce effective tricks by means of this web site and welcome response from other people on this issue so my simple princess is studying a whole lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You are performing a remarkable job.

  2. Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just nice and i can assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    • Thank you for stopping by and for your uplifting comments. No I am not an expert on this subject. John Locke is the expert 🙂 I am so happy you want to follow my RSS feed. Stop by again soon!

      Warmest Regards,

      Kathy D

  3. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  4. John has been a huge inspiration to me but I think that we need to be clear about self-publishing. People expect or are mis-sold the idea that self-publishing on platforms such as Amazon via Kindle will bring instant success.

    John spent quite a bit of time in his book discussing marketing. I guess its like spending months designing a website or blog and then launching it and expecting tons of traffic on the first day.

  5. Its in truth a great post. I am sure that anyone would like to visit it again and again. After reading this post I got some very unique information which are in fact very helpful for anyone. This is a post owning some crucial information. I wish that in future such posting should go on.

Leave a Reply

