Fun with The Novogratz Dinnerware Collection

Novogratz Dinnerware Collection Mix & Match image by Katie Shea Design Give your table a chic makeover with the colorful, cutting-edge Novogratz Dinnerware Collection. Renowned for their distinctive aesthetic, Cortney and Robert Novogratz mix elements of modern and vintage style for a fashion-forward dinnerware pattern featuring robust shapes and bold designs. sold exclusively at Macys.

The Novogratz Dinnerware Collection spurred so many creative, fun ideas in me.

I decided to use the samples that Cortney and Bob sent over for my Mother’s Day theme.

I shopped at Whole Foods for some of my favorite food items to fill each dinnerware piece.

Novogratz Collection Medium Melamine Popcorn Bowl image by Katie Shea Design c 2014   Family movie time has always been a weekly event from the time all our children were small.  We always filled heaping bowls of popcorn for our movie nights.  I love this popcorn bowl that holds so much popcorn!

My popcorn choice is Organic Reduced Fat & Sodium by 365 Everyday Value and is on sale this week at Whole Foods.

Novogratz Collection Cereal Bowl image by Katie Shea Design c 2014

I have never been a conventional person and always see multiple possibilities  and usage for any given object.  This cereal bowl can also be a snack bowl or a candy bowl for family junk food nights.

I filled my cereal bowl with Annie’s Organic cheddar Snack Mix found at Whole Foods.

Novogratz Collection 8.5 Plate image by Katie Shea Design c 2014This salad plate was screaming to be filled with cookies to go with my tea!

These are Gluten Free Shortbread Cookies by Schar found in Whole Foods.

Novogratz Collection Smile 16 0z Mug image by Katie Shea Design c 2014

So many possibilities to fill this ample 16 0z. Mug with.

My choice for a Mother’s Day relaxing cup of tea is Pomegranate Green Tea by the Republic of Tea also in Whole Foods.

Novogratz Collection Wonderful Melamine Serving Tray image by Katie Shea Design c 2014

 

This serving tray is perfect to serve Mom in bed, on the lounge chair or by the pool this Mother’s Day or any day would be wonderful.

What I also love about this dinnerware collection is that it can be mixed and matched with any pattern or color to go with any theme.

Perfect for a growing family.

Find the Novogratz Dinnerware Collection at your nearest Macys for the perfect Mother’s Day gift idea!

Thank you to Bob and Cortney for the samples provided for this blog post.  The opinions are my own and I have not been compensated for this review.

The images were shot with a GalaxyS5  #VZWBuzz

I am a member of the Verizon Wireless Lifestyle Blogger Program #VZWBuzz which gives me free access to mobile technology and other benefits.

 

Leave a Reply

