Enjoying Quaker On The Go Breakfast With My Verizon Samsung GalaxyS5

Quaker Instant Oatmeal Pistachio Cherry shot by Katie Shea Design  with Samsung GalaxyS5 VZWBuzz

I brought this gem of a quick breakfast with me to the hair salon.  The hair salon did not have a microwave so lucky for me they had hot water.

Just opened the oatmeal and filled with hot water to the line indicated, let it sit for about 3 minutes, mixed with a spoon and BAM a hot breakfast in my salon chair!

Sun-ripened cherries, roasted almonds, and tasty pistachios, Quaker®Real Medleys® Cherry Pistachio Oatmeal+  is my new on the go breakfast.

I usually am not a fan of the flavored ready-made oatmeal but my 2 favorite things are cherries and pistachios so I decided to give it a taste.  I was pleasantly surprised because it was not too sweet and tasted very hearty.

I will be taking these with me when I am traveling as well.

It comes in a convenient, portable package so you can eat it anywhere!

I need cases of this breakfast I love it so much!

Image shot with a  Verizon Samsung GalaxyS5 smartphone using the Selective Focus Mode

How to Use Selective Focus Mode Here

Selective Focus mode option on the Samsung GalaxyS5 phone

 

Disclosure: As a Verizon Lifestyle #VZWBUZZ  Blogger I receive Devices for review.  All opinions expressed in this post are my own.

Leave a Reply

