Catch up to “The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel” with Verizon FiOS On Demand

A few weeks back I was invited to attend ‘The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel‘ New York Premiere at the Ziegfeld Theater.

Katie Shea Design Screening Pass for the Premiere of The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel in NYC Katie Shea Design

I was so excited for the event since some of my all time favorite actors would be attending.  “I am going to breathe the same air as Judi Dench and Richard Gere” my daughter said when I asked her to attend the premiere with me.

The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel  was released in the U.S. back in 2012.  I had not viewed it so I decided to rent it “On Demand” on my Verizon FiOS.

Watch the Best Exotic Marigold Hotel on Verizon FiOS

I have Chosen Verizon FiOS ON DEMAND because of the following features:

  • FiOS brings the most On Demand titles to the TV screen with access to more than 100,000 titles, thousands of which are free.
  • Wide variety of content available including blockbuster movies, concerts, sporting events, exercise, and kid’s programming.
  • Content is refreshed weekly, so there’s always something new to watch!
  • Many new release movies are available before Netflix.

I was really pumped after watching The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel twice since I had the movie for a few days.  Could not wait to see the next saga of all these fabulous adventure seeking retirees.  Lucky for me, I did not have to wait long since I was attending the premiere.

Katie Shea Design Premiere of The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel at the Ziegfeld Theatre NYC Katie Shea Design

Having the ability to view a movie at my fingertips “On Demand” is extremely crucial to my work on Social Media.  I was able to get acquainted with all the characters and be ready for the premiere of the second movie very quickly.

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel was fabulous!  I am hoping Fox Searchlight Studios decides to create a Third Exotic Marigold Hotel and develop the characters for closure.

While I am waiting for that I will BUY “The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel” when it becomes available “On Demand” Love my Verizon FiOS!

Katie shea Design The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel  Cast at the Premiere NYC by Katie Shea Design LifeOnFiOS

Also I invite you to Check out my Post on:

CRAFT BY WORLD MARKET Collection Inspired By The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel Movie

Disclosure: **I am a member of the #LifeOnFiOS Ambassador Team – A  select team of influencers for Verizon FiOS who love the FiOS service. Compensation was provided and opinions are, as always my own.

Leave a Reply

