Gilmore Girls On The Road With Verizon FiOS

I watched past seasons of Gilmore Girls On The Road With the Verizon FiOS App.verizon-fios-tv-menu-free-gilmore-girls-special-katiesheadesign-fiosny

The Verizon FiOS app enabled me to catch up on all seven seasons of Gilmore Girls prior to the release of the Netflix revival of Gilmore Girls which was made available on Black Friday.

verizon-fios-tv-menu-on-demand-gilmore-girls-special-katiesheadesign-fiosny

The Netflix revival of the Gilmore Girls consists of four 90-minute episodes.  I have been streaming whenever I have a few minutes and wherever I can.

gilmore-girls-streaming-with-verizon-fios-katiesheadesign-fiosny

My Verizon Wireless service in conjunction with my Verizon FiOS App makes all this streaming possible.

Disclosure: **I am a member of both #LifeOnFiOS and #VZWBuzz Ambassador Teams–  selected teams of influencers for Verizon FiOS and Verizon Wireless who love the FiOS and Wireless service. Compensation was provided and opinions are, as always my own.

Leave a Reply

